Hours

Monday
8:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday - Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday
Closed

Drive Thru Hours

9:00am - 4:30pm

Vehicle Registrations and Disabled Placards ONLY!

Anderson County Clerk
100 South Main Street
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

Office Phone: (502) 839-3041
Office Fax: (502) 839-3043
Cell Phone: (502) 680-0878

Facebook.com/andersoncountyclerk



The Anderson County Clerk will be closed on the following holidays

  • New Year's Eve Holiday -- Friday, December 29, 2017 (Observed)
  • New Year's Day Holiday -- Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King,Jr.'s Birthday -- Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Good Friday -- Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Primary Election -- Tuesday, May 22, 2018  (Motor Vehicle Department Closed)
  • Memorial Day -- Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day -- Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day -- Monday, September 3, 2018
  • General Election -- Tuesday, November 6, 2018 (Motor Vehicle Department Closed)
  • Veteran's Day -- Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Thanksgiving -- Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Thanksgiving -- Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Christmas Eve -- Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Christmas -- Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • New Year's Eve Holiday -- Monday, December 31, 2018
  • New Year's Day Holiday -- Tuesday, January 1, 2019

         We will be closed December 28,2018 from 12:00 PM to 2:30 PM for administration of our office oaths.