Hours

Monday
8:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday - Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday
Closed

Drive Thru Hours

9:00am - 4:30pm

Vehicle Registrations and Disabled Placards ONLY!

Anderson County Clerk
100 South Main Street
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

Office Phone: (502) 839-3041
Office Fax: (502) 839-3043
Cell Phone: (502) 680-0878

Facebook.com/andersoncountyclerk



The Anderson County Clerk will be closed on the following holidays

  • Christmas Eve Holiday -- Friday, December 23,2016
  • Christmas Day Holiday -- Monday, December 26,2016
  • New Years Eve Holiday -- Friday, December 30,2016
  • New Years Day Holiday -- Monday, January 2,2017
  • Martin Luther King,Jr Day -- Monday, January 16,2017
  • Good Friday -- Friday, April 14,2017
  • Memorial Day Holiday -- Monday, May 29,2017
  • July 4th Holiday -- Tuesday, July 4,2017
  • Labor Day Holiday -- Monday, September 4,2017
  • Veterans Day Holiday -- Friday, November 10,2017
  • Thanksgiving Day Holiday -- Thursday, November 23,2017
  • Thanksgiving Day Holiday -- Friday, November 24,2017
  • Christmas Eve Holiday -- Tuesday, December 26,2017 (Observed)
  • Christmas Day Holiday -- Monday, December 25,2017
  • New Year's Eve Holiday -- Friday, December 29,2017 (Observed)
  • New Year's Day Holiday -- Monday, January 1,2018